Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Prospective Graduate Students
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Jun 21
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul 19
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Aug 20
(10 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Graduate Student Open House Graduate Studies
Thursday, Sep 13
(11 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Career Expo Days (All Majors Day) - Fall 2018 Career Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Nov 3
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 15
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
(8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
MBA Virtual Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, May 23, 2019
(8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
MBA Virtual Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management

Add Your Event